Friday, August 28, 2009

New Issue of Diode

volume 3, number 1


Craig Beaven
Mary Biddinger
Kara Candito
Bruce Cohen
Lewis Robert Colon Jr.
Juliet Cook
J.P. Dancing Bear
Neil de la Flor, Maureen Seaton and Kristine Snodgrass
Oliver de la Paz
Heather Derr-Smith
Alex Dimitrov
Susan Elbe
Roselyn Elliott
Brent Goodman
Bob Hicok
Sean Patrick Hill
Ada Limon
Sandy Longhorn
Sabrina Orah Mark
Nick Martinez
Clay Matthews
River Montijo
Amy Newman
John Pursely III
Patty Seyburn
Jay Snodgrass
Elisabeth Workman
Theodore Worozbyt

I am amazed and honored to be in such good company. I hope you'll check it out.

No comments: